Our School ICT Committee - Clonroche School

Go to content

Main menu:

Our School ICT Committee

Our School ICT Committee

This year, our school set up an ICT Committee.  ICT means Information and Communications Technologies.  
Nine children were selected to go on the ICT Committee.  These children are:
Blathnat Doyle, Lennon Hughes, Alice Murphy, Áine Doyle, Eryn Buckley, Jamie Cummins, Guevara Hughes, Mag Connors and Daragh Doyle.

The ICT Committee meets on the first Friday of each month.  The children on the committee learn how to use a new iPad App.  They can then assist in their own classrooms when this new iPad App is being introduced.
They also report back on the progress they are making with their own ICT projects.

Back to content | Back to main menu